ESICMC GULBARAG Awards and Achievements

MBBS Phase I					
DETAILS OF Awards & Achievement					
Sl.No	Name	Dept. Biochemistry			
1.	Dr. Thammineni Krishna Latha	Young Innovation Award in ACBICON 2024			
2.	PG	4PGseat have been allotted to Department from last year (2023)			

MBBS Phase II

DETAILS OF Awards & Achievement				
Sl.No	Name	Dept. of Microbiology		
1.	Dr. RAVISH KUMAR M	COVID WARRIOR AWARD – 2021 (For Outstanding Contribution Towards Laboratory Support During Covid-19 Pandemic)		
3.	PG	4PGseat have been allotted to Department from last year (2023)		
	Name	Dept. of Pathology		
1.	Dr Divya P J	3 rd prize in PG quiz competition-TAPCON 2021		
2.	Dr Divya P J	RGUHS 4 th rank- MD Pathology PG 2023		
3.	Dr Shruthi	2 nd Prize in Path Quiz KCIAPM ,KAPCON 2021		
4.	Dr Shruthi	2 nd Prize in oral paper presentation at 27 th AIPNA ICP International CME -AIICME-2022		

-

MBBS Phase III

Г

DETAILS OF Awards & Achievement				
Sl.No	Name	Dept. Community Medicine		
1.	PG	1 st Dept. to get PG Seats in the institution (2021)		
2.	Dr. Poonam P Shingade	1 st Prize- Oral Paper-Internationational conference, MENPHICON-2021, Chennai.		
3.	Dr. Poonam P Shingade	1 st Prize- Oral Paper- IPHACON-2022, Bharati Vidyapeeth, Pune		
4.	Dr. Poonam P Shingade	Completed "Fellowship in Family medicine" from St.John's Medical College, Bangalore		
5.	Dr Dilip	2 nd prize-Oral Paper-National conference on Pulmonary Rehabilitation-2023.		
6.	Dr, Waseem Ansari	1 st Prize- Oral Paper - IPHACON-2022 , Bharati Vidyapeeth, Pune		
7.	Dr Geethanjali P	1st prize- Oral Paper- IAPSM CON 2023 State chapter, BLDE, Vijayapura		
8.	Dr Elanangai	2nd Prize- Oral paper presentation- EFICON 2023, Goa		
9.	Dr Athira J Sankar	3rd Prize- Poster Presentation- EFICON2023, Goa		
10.	Dr Shruti	BEST ORAL PAPER PRESENTATION 3rd State Conference of IAPSM		

	Kardalkar	Karnataka chapter - 2023 BLDE, Vijayapura
11.	Dr Shruti	KARNATAKA STATE LEVEL WINNER ESSAY COMPETITION-State
	Kardalkar	Level NTEP Essay Competition 2021- State TB Division & State Task
		force- NTEP Medical Colleges Karnataka.

MBBS Phase IV

DETAILS OF Awards & Achievement				
Sl.No	Name	Dept. General Medicine		
1	DR NANDINI DEVRU	Clinical and Angiographic details of MI in young 1 st PLACE - KAPICON BELLARY 2023		
2	PG	6 PG seat have been allotted to Gen Medicine from last year (2023)		
		Dept. OBG		
1.	UG MBBS	All students of 96 batch (UG) have passed the OBG subject in final year exam (100% Results)		
2.	PG	4PG seat have been allotted to OBG from last year (2023)		
		Dept. General Surgery		
1.	PG	5 PG seat have been allotted to Department from last year (2023)		
		Dept. Anaesthesia		
1.	PG	5 PG seat have been allotted to Department from last year (2023)		
		Dept. Paediatrics		
1.	PG	3 PG seat have been allotted to Department from last year (2023)		
		Dept. Ophthalmology		
1.	PG	2 PG seat have been allotted to Department from last year (2023)		